Meet The Team

Operations and Management

Jill Merriam

Dealer For The People
wecare@keycars.com
| 1-800-450-1422

Joy Fuggi

Office Manager
joy@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 370

Sarah Fernandes

HR Manager
sarah@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 371

Billmary Ortiz

Customer Solution Manager
billmary@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 341

Jeff Merriam

Owner/Solution Provider
jmerriam@keycars.com | 1-800-450-1422

Chuck Dortenzio

Fixed Operations Director
chuck@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 338

Andre LaPorte

Used Car Manager
alaporte@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 327

Krista Mondo

Executive Assistant/Customer Care
krista@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 344

Key Hyundai of Manchester

Rami Abou Al Laban

General Manager
rami@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 315

Chris Brown

Service Manager
cbrown@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 223

Mike Hann

Parts Manager
mikeh@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 225

John Mirow

Finance Manager
john@keycars.com | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 213

David Goodrich

Sales Manager
dgoodrich@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 208

Key Hyundai of Milford

Rami Abou Al Laban

General Manager
rami@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 315

Firas Samander

Finance Manager
firas@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 314

Nick Birdsall

Parts Manager
nick@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 331

Ryan Pereiras

Service Manager
ryanp@keycars.com
 | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 323

Maher Tinawi

Sales Manager
maher@keycars.com | 1-800-450-1422

Scott Vogel

Sales Manager scott@keycars.com | 1-800-450-1422

Manny Gonzalez

Sales Manager
manny@keycars.com | 1-800-450-1422 ext. 312