Meet Our Staff

Jill Merriam, Dealer For The People
jillcares@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422

Jeff Merriam, Owner/Solution Provider
1-800-450-1422

Joy Fuggi, Office Manager
joy@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 370

Firas Samander, Finance Manager/Milford
firas@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 314

Michael Bianchi, General Sales Manager/Manchester

michaelb@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 204

Nick Birdsall, Parts Manager/Milford

nick@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 331

Chris Brown, Service Manager/Manchester

cbrown@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 223

Justin Hoopman, Sales Manager/Manchester
jhoopman@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 207

Chuck Dortenzio, Fixed Operations Director

chuck@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 338

Sarah Fernandes, HR Manager

sarah@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 371

Mike Hann, Parts Manager/Manchester

mikeh@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 225

Andre LaPorte, Used Car Manager

alaporte@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 327

John Mirow, Finance Manager/Manchester

john@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 213

Krista Mondo, Executive Assistant/Customer Care

krista@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 344

Rami Abou Al Laban, General Sales Manager/Milford

rami@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 312

Anthony Walker, Sales Manager/Milford

anthony@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422

Billmary Ortiz, Customer Solution Manager

billmary@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 341